Meet the HHM Staff

Hennepin History Museum has a dedicated, professional staff with diverse interests, specialties and talents. They help tell the stories that make the museum come alive.

John Crippen, Executive Director  • john.crippen@hennepinhistory.org

Rosella DePietro, Communications Manager • rosella.depietro@hennepinhistory.org

Summer Erickson, Visitor Services Manager, Collections Assistant • summer.erickson@hennepinhistory.org

Seth Goodspeed, Development & Membership Manager • seth.goodspeed@hennepinhistory.org

Linda S. Koutsky, Editor in Chief Hennepin History Magazinelinda.koutsky@hennepinhistory.org

Sandy M Pavelka, Bookkeeping Service • sandy.pavelka@hennepinhistory.org

Michele Pollard, Archivist • michele.pollard@hennepinhistory.org

Alyssa Thiede, Curator • alyssa.thiede@hennepinhistory.org

Board of Directors

Pamela Moore, President
Becky Timm, Vice President
David Frank, Secretary
Kathleen Boe, Treasurer
Jacqueline R. deVries
Michael Goggin
Elizabeth Hinz
Becki Iverson
Amy Lucas
Matthew McNeil
Gregory McMoore
Glenn Woythaler
Amanda Zweerink

Ex Officio Members

Commissioner Debbie Goettel
Commissioner Kevin Anderson
Principal Aide Kristy Janigo

The Board of Directors maintains the following standing committees.

  • Executive
  • Building & Grounds
  • Development
  • Finance
  • Governance
  • Program

Community members are welcome to serve on these committees. If you are interested in volunteering, please contact us for more information.